Lindsay Lohan and her “message” nail

24 07 2010

Lindsay Lohan sobbed as she was sentenced to 90 days in jail and 90 days in rehab yesterday in a Beverly Hills courtroom.

“I did everything I was told to do, I thought I was being compliant,” Lohan, 24, said, stopping to cry, as she tried to explain why she violated probation in a 2007 DUI case by missing weekly alcohol-education classes. “I did do everything I was told to do. … I’m not taking this as a joke, it’s my life and career. I don’t want you to think I don’t respect you and your terms.” In the audience, her father Michael Lohan also wept, as did Lindsay’s 16-year-old sister Ali.

But Lindsay’s middle finger, in this close-up shot provided by AP, sends a different message.

Haha, I have to have this reaction!  as i think that, you can use anything to express your feeling about what happen in your life, just that because she is a celeb, so they make a big hu ha out of it.

Actions

Information




